LA weekly LA baby pick best of LA     STORE LOCATOR  |  CONTACT US  |  SIGN IN  |  ORDER STATUS  |  VIEW CART (0 items)
Kidsland free shipping
Home Brainy Baby CDs

Brainy IQ CD First Words

Item # :  821408750126
Price :  $9.99
Quantity :  

Baby's First Word Soundtrack features the extended musical selections from Baby IQ's Baby's First Word DVD, produced in association with the London Symphony Orchestra and the National Literacy Trust.
Brainy B is proud to present this inspired collection of pieces recorded by some of the world's greatest players and conductors, and composed by legendary figures of classical music.
Song list for Baby's First Word Soundtrack:
  • 1.Carnival of the Anims: Finale - Saint-Saens
  • 2.Symphony No. 4: Scherzo - Tchaikovsky
  • 3.Jeux d'enfants: The Ball - Bizet
  • 4.Prince Igor: Polovtsian Dances - Borodin
  • 5.Jeux d'enfants: The Spinning Top - Bizet
  • 6.Voices of Spring - Strauss
  • 7.Pizzicato Polka - Strauss
  • 8.Carnival of the Animals: Kangaroos - Saint-Saens
  • 9.Ma vlast: Vltava - Smetana
  • 10.Symphony No. 9: Largo - Dvorak
  • 11.Jeux d'enfants: Little Husband, little wife - Bizet
  • Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
    Copyrights © 1986 - 2018  KIDS LAND.   All rights reserved. Shopping Cart Software - Powered by ecMidas.